1. To create awareness about sexual harassment and its prevention.
  2. To prevent sexual harassment in the organization.
  3. To report the cases of sexual harassment in the organization to the concerned authority.


The awareness is created through dissemination of information regarding sexual harassment and its prevention.
Nirbhya Kanya was organized as one of the initiative to make girls aware of their rights and skills required for self protection.

Committee Members

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Prof. Jyoti Gaikwad Presiding Officer
2 Dr. Anjali Deshpande NGO Member
3 Dr. Mihika Kulkarni Member
4 Prof. Manasi Javadekar Member
5 Ms. Jayashree Kale Member
6 Ms. Kirti Kulkarni Member
7 Ms. Swarada Karve Student
8 Ms. Sheetal Singh Student
9 Dr. Jagdish Pol Convener

To Register Complaint click on following link
Online Grievance System